auckland

 

OFFICERS:

Chairperson/ North, Craig Dyason
Albany Senior High School
cdyason@ashs.school.nz
ph: 09 4519065 ext 750/ 0278766099

Secretary/ Central, Lorraine Jackson (Life Member)
Onehunga High School
jacksonlorraine5249@gmail.com

Treasurer/ East,  Amy Tregidga
Crown Institute of Studies
amy@crown.ac.nz

Communication Manager, Blair Sorensen
Unitec Institute of Technology, Ph:021 749 637
bsorensen@unitec.ac.nz

Maori/ Pasifica/South, Blake Wong-Ling
Manukau Institute of Technology
blake.wong-ling@manukau.ac.nz

 

CDANZ/ North,

Cherie Perrow – Cherie.perrow@kingsway.school.nz

Tertiary Polytechnic (Position Vacant)

 

Mentoring/ Central

Robyn Bear – rbear@masseyhigh.school.nz

Membership/ Central

Kubi Witten-Hannah – kwitten@mags.school.nz

Tertiary University

Jade Chiam –  Jade.Chiam@vuw.ac.nz

ITO: 
Ana Pickering
Skills Organisation
ana@workchoice.co.nz

 

Tertiary PTE/ Other, Ceri Jenkins
International Travel College
ceri@itc.co.nz

Stakeholders
Frances Fuamatu  027 496 3393
Tertiary Education Commission (Career Directorate)                                    
Frances.Fuamatu@tec.govt.nz
 

Gateway

Jenny Catley – gateway@maristcollege.school.nz  
Mary Parshotam – mary.parshotam@greenbayhigh.school.nz                                    

Gateway – WEST

Patrick Mose – pmose@hhs.school.nz

 

 

 

NOTICES  –  REPORTS  – OTHER


Auckland

Notices

 


Information Sessions and Open Days


Other

* To list an event, send details of event name, date, location, time, and any other details you would like listed either through ‘Contact Us’ or by emailing secretary@catenz.org *

 

 


Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2019 › Auckland

  • No matching events listed under Auckland. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
+ Export Events

backbutton