canter

OFFICERS:

Chairperson, Patrica Siataga
Catholic Cathedral College
ps@cathcollege.school.nz
P 03-9821690 or 0274455244

Executive Representative, Nicole Bailey
Middleton Grange School
n.bailey@middleton.school.nz
P 03-3489826 or 0211531105

Treasurer, Racheal Mountstevens
mnr@burnside.school.nz
P 03-358 8383 or 021 550327

Secretary, Brittany McLardy
Middleton Grange School
b.mclardy@middleton.school.nz
P 03-3489826 or 0273329467

NOTICES  –  REPORTS  – OTHER


Canterbury – Westland

Notices

NZ CAREERS EXPO, Christchurch 10th–12th May, 2018. Horncastle Arena

Click here for more details:  https://www.careersexpo.org.nz


Tertiary Information Sessions and Open Days

 

Tuesday 20 March

Careers NZ – Bridging the Attitude Gap

9am-12pm

Otautahi Sports Centre – 485 Tuam St

For all Career Advisers

 

Monday 26 March

USA Sports Scholarships Information

9am-10.30am

EPIC Innovation Centre

For all Career Advisers

 

Tuesday 27 March

Pasifika Careers Expo

9am-2pm

ARA City Campus

 

Tuesday 10 April

UC Discovery Day for Year 12s

9am-3pm

UC Campus

 

Wednesday 11 April

ARA Nursing Information Session

5.30pm-7.30pm

ARA City Campus

 

Wednesday 11 April

National Biomechanics Day for Years 10-11

9am-3pm

Lincoln University

 

Monday 16 April

UC Science Open Day (new building)

3pm-6pm

UC Campus

 

Tuesday 17-Saturday 21 April

DINE Academy Programme

 

Monday 7 May

Otago University Open Day

 

Tuesday 8 May

BECA Open Day

 

Tuesday 15 May

SPACPAC BizNinia Challenge

9.30am-2.30pm

ARA City Campus

 

Tuesday 15 May

Women in Engineering and Computer Science Day

UC Campus

For Year 11-12 girls

 

Friday 18 May

CATE Meeting

3.30pm

Christchurch Boys High School

 

Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 May

Year 11 UC Ekea Day

 

Wednesday 6 June

UC Information Evening

 

Thursday 14 June

ARA Open Day

2pm-5pm

 

Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 June

UC Update Days

For all Career Advisers

 

Wednesday 4 July

Victoria University Update Day

Rydges Hotel

For all Career Advisers

 

Thursday 12 July

UC Open Day

 

Wednesday 1 – Friday 3 August

Limitless Conference

La Vida

For Year 10 students

 

Friday 3 August

Year 12 Ekea Day

UC Campus

 

Wednesday 8 August

CATE Meeting

3.30pm

Rangiora High School

 

Monday 13 – Friday 17 August

Future In Tech Engineering Week

For Year 11-13 students

 

Wednesday 29 August

UC Women in Leadership Breakfast

UC Campus

 

Tuesday 13 – Thursday 15 November

CATE Conference

Auckland

 

Friday 7 December

CATE Christmas Party

Venue TBA


Other

 


Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2019 › Canterbury

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

UC school visits

26

UC school visits

27

UC school visits

28

UC school visits

1

UC school visits

2

UC school visits

3

UC school visits

4

UC school visits

5

UC school visits

UC SVA UCAN Year 12 volunteer programme begins

6

UC school visits

7

UC school visits

8

UC school visits

9

UC school visits

10

UC school visits

11

UC school visits

12

UC school visits

13

UC school visits

14

UC school visits

15

UC school visits

16

UC school visits

17

UC school visits

18

UC school visits

19

UC school visits

20

UC school visits

21

UC school visits

22

UC school visits

23

UC school visits

24

UC school visits

25

UC school visits

26

UC school visits

UC Ekea! Year 11

UC Ekea! Day for Year 11s

27

UC school visits

UC Ekea! Year 11

UC Ekea! Day for Year 11s

28

UC school visits

29

UC school visits

30

UC school visits

31

UC school visits

+ Export Events

backbutton