ncate

OFFICERS:

Blue Newport, Chairperson and Representative
blue@okaihau-college.school.nz
P: 09 4019030/ 0274905486

Vice-Chairperson – VACANT

Suzette Smith, Secretary
suzette.smith@tekura.school.nz
P: 09 430 4404/ 0800 65 9988 ext 9036

Julie Chiaroni, Treasurer
jchiaroni@darghigh.school.nz
P: 09 439 7229/ 027 289 9215

Muriel Willem, Professional Development Co-ordinator
murielw@hematariki.school.nz
P: 09 438 2602/ 0276334171

Gary Peach, Far North Representative
gary@taipa.school.nz
P: 0212583018

Ceri Jenkins, Roadshow Co-ordinator
ceri@itc.co.nz
P: 09 373-5510

NOTICES  –  REPORTS  – OTHER


Northland

Notices

 

 


Information Sessions and Open Days

 

 

 


Other

 

 

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2019 › NorthCATE

  • No matching events listed under NorthCATE. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3

backbutton