well

OFFICERS:

Chairpersons, Mike Woods – St Pats College and Tia Greenstreet – Wellington College
Mike Woods
Tia Greenstreet

Secretary, Cheryl Robb
Tawa College
[email protected]

Treasurer, TBC

Communications, Tia Greenstreet
Nae Nae College

Wellington Rep, Peter Chapman
Onslow College

Lower Hutt Rep, Ann Bateman
St Patricks College, Silverstream

Wairarapa Rep, Louise Wensvoort
Chanel College

Trades Academy Rep, Hamish Davidson
Aotea College

 

NOTICES  –  REPORTS  – OTHER


Wellington Wairarapa

Notices

nz_careers_web_logo

 WELLINGTON

Friday 16 June 2017
10.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday 17 June 2017
10.00am – 3.00pm

See more details on the Careers Expo website.

 


Information Sessions and Open Days

Petone Open Day
18th May – 9am – 1pm
Wellington Open Day
1st September – 10am – 2pm


Wellington Information Session
Tuesday 9th May 2017 – 6.00pm-8.30pm
Kelburn Campus

Year 11 Day – Y11 Outreach Students
Tuesday 13th June 2017 – 9am-2.30pm
Marae and other venues on Campus

Year 12 Day – Wellington
Thursday 6th July 2017 – 9.30am-3.00pm
Kelburn Campus

Study at Victoria Open Day
Friday 1st September 2017 – All day

Year 10 Day – Outreach Students
Thursday 7th September – 9am-2.30pm
Marae and other venues on Campus

Wellington Information Session
Thursday 19th October 2017 – 6-8.30pm
Kelburn Campus

Wellington Information Evening
Tuesday 30 May – 6pm
Westpac Stadium


Wellington Information Evening
Wednesday 5th July 2017

Wellington Open Day
Friday 1st September 2017


Other

 


backbutton